Visa Requirements for Pakistani Citizens

Visa Information for Passport Holders of Pakistan

Your browser does not support necessary technology to display the visa requirements map.

Visa Not Required

5 destinations allow visa-free entry to Pakistani citizens.

Visa On Arrival

A visa can be obtained upon arrival at 17 destinations for passport holders of Pakistan.


Pakistani passport allows entry to 25 destinations with an eVisa obtained prior to arrival.

  • eVisaPassengers with a multiple entry visa issued by the USA, if having used the visa to enter the USA at least once, for a maximum stay of 90 days.
    Passengers with a multiple entry visa issued by the United Kingdom, if having used the visa to enter the United Kingdom at least once, for a maximum stay of 90 days. Now can arrived
    Passengers with a multiple entry C visa issued by a Schengen Member State , if having used the visa to enter the Schengen Area at least once, for a maximum stay of 90 days.
    E-visas can be obtained before departure at Passengers must have a printed e-visa confirmation.
  • Antigua and Barbuda PermalinkShow on Map
    eVisaVisa on arrival (100 USD) if holding valid visa issued by an EU member state, UK, Canada or the USA for stays that of no more than 30 days.
  • eVisaMay apply online (Online Visitor e600 visa) E visa can be applied by the holding GCC countries residence.
  • eVisa30 days
  • eVisa14 days14 days to 1 Year Multiple entry Visa.
    Visa is not required for holders of valid visa or residence permit issued by GCC countries.
  • eVisa30 daysMust have an international vaccination certificate.
  • Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast) PermalinkShow on Map
    eVisa3 monthseVisa holders must arrive via Port Bouet Airport.
  • eVisa31 days
  • eVisa
  • eVisaElectronic visa holders must arrive via Libreville International Airport.
  • eVisa90 days
  • eVisa3 months
  • eVisaElectronic visa holders must arrive via Manas International Airport or Osh Airport or through land crossings with China (at Irkeshtam and Torugart), Kazakhstan (at Ak-jol, Ak-Tilek, Chaldybar, Chon-Kapka), Tajikistan (at Bor-Dobo, Kulundu, Kyzyl-Bel) and Uzbekistan (at Dostuk).
  • eVisa90 days
  • eVisa30 days
  • eVisa28 dayseVisa holders must arrive via Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw or Mandalay airports or via land border crossings with Thailand — Tachileik, Myawaddy and Kawthaung or India — Rih Khaw Dar and Tamu.
    eVisa is available for tourism only.
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis PermalinkShow on Map
  • eVisaeVisa holders must arrive via O. R. Tambo International Airport.
  • eVisa90 daysPassengers traveling as tourists for a maximum stay of 90 days
  • São Tome and Príncipe PermalinkShow on Map
  • eVisa45 days45 days within 90 days
    E-visa holders can enter through all border points.
  • eVisaVisa is obtained online.
  • eVisa

eVisa / On Arrival

For 3 destinations, On-Arrival visa or an electronic visa / auhtorization is available to passport holders of Pakistan.

Pre-arranged Visa Required

142 destinations require a visa obtained at an embassy or consulate prior to arrival from passport holders of Pakistan. This requirement may be waived off if Pakistani citizens meet certain alternate requirements such as holding other visas or resident permits.

Information last updated on .