Visa Requirements for Guyana

Instant Visa policy lookup for Guyana

Your browser does not support necessary technology to display the visa requirements map.

Visa Not Required

Passport holders of 66 countries can travel to Guyana without prior visa, eVisa, or on-arrival visa.

Visa On Arrival

Visa to travel in Guyana can be obtained at airports and other borders crossings for Passport holders of 3 countries.


Passport holders for 1 country can obtain an electronic visa / authorization prior to arrival to travel to Guyana.

Pre-arranged Visa Required

Prior to arrival at Guyana, passport holders of 159 countries must obtain a visa at their corresponding consulate of Guyana. Additional travel conditions (such as Visas to other countries) may waive this requirement.

Information last checked on . Requirements last changed on .